## 2023 - 2024 WITAN Officers and Directors

Position	Name	
Officers		
President	Karen Sears	
President Elect	Laurel Marsillo	
Secretary	Karolyn Sedlacko	
Treasurer	Shawnee Domonkos	

Directors	
Assistant Treasurer	Carla Shome
Civic	Susan Brennan
Communications	Jan Lindstrom
Endowment	Laura Brelin
French Market	Doris Antal
French Market Elect	Becky Kemp
Meetings and Events	Karen Bartlebaugh
Membership	Kim Miller
Volunteers	Tina Schmutz
Website	Cheryl Dunphy
WOW	Denise Stoppenhagen
General Director	Sue Ciccolini
General Director	Anne Gatti
General Director	Cynthia Royer

Appointed Positions	
Conditional Advisor	Mega Rankin
Finance Chair	Becky Kemp
Fundraising Chair	Cheryl White
Nominating Chair	Jan Weaver
Parliamentarian	Jan Lindstrom
Rules Committee	Teresa Good
Social	Gabriella Mattson
Sustainer Co-Chair	Jamie Crabtree
Sustainer Co-Chair	Linda Shippy
Volunteer Coordinator	Sandee Freeman