2017-2018 WITAN Board

Position:	Officer:	
President	Kathy Moock	
Vice President/President Elect	Andrea Wlaszyn	
Treasurer	Becky Kemp	
Assistant Treasurer	Pat Champlin	
"Acting" Recording Secretary	Jan Lindstrom	
Corresponding Secretary	Myra Lakin	

Committee:	Director:
Civic	Stephanie Davis-Dieringer
"Acting" Diary	Cheryl Dunphy
Endowment/Underwriting	Corrine Tennent
French Market	Jan Lindstrom
	Elect: Denia Martin
	Roberta Rogers
General Directors	Karolyn Sedlacko
	Deb Sutter
Media & Community Relations	Doris Antal
Meetings & Events	Tracie Lee Baumgardner
Membership	Lisa Mandel
Publications	Jeanette Foster
Volunteers	Diane Kelley
Website	Cheryl Dunphy
WOW/Imagine Ball	Beth DeLuca

Appointed Post:	Name:
Conditional Advisor	Cheryl White
Finance Chair	Andrea Wlaszyn
New Member Development Coordinator	Shelley Koch
Parliamentarian	Mella Castner
Rules Chair	Teresa Good
Social Media Chair	Beth Aufmuth
Sunshine Chair	Cheryl Sternasty
Sustainer Chair	Jen Alder
	Cherie Shechter