2018 French Market Artisans

Aggie’s Attic – Jewelry, mixed media
Jeannie John – Jeannie@aggiesattic.com

All Put Together – Fiber art, fiber accessories, kid’s clothes, hand bags
Mary Beth Thomason (Haas) – marybeth@beallputtogether.com

Allie M. Designs – Personalized jewelry
Allie Jackson – alliemdesigns@mail.com

Alpaca, Kid and Ewe – Fiber art & accessories, woman’s clothing
Kathy Arnold – whistlersglen@yahoo.com

Barb Barbee Jewelry – Jewelry
Barb Barbee – barbbarbee@aol.com

Beyond Beads – Jewelry
Patricia Quirk – Pquirk@att.net

By Design – Fiber art/accessories, woman’s clothing
Julie Cognata – jacbydesign@aol.com

Carol Cross Designs in Glass – Leaded/stained glass
Carol Cross – carol.cross819@gmail.com

Clever Idea – Fiber accessories, jewelry
Betty Houck – BettyJoHouck@gmail.com

Creatively Your Floral Accents – Floral
Peggy Czellath – peggy.creativeltyours@gmail.com

Crooked River Images – Photography
Jeffrey Gibson – jbgibson1146@gmail.com

Cynde H Designs Ltd. – Enamel, jewelry
Cynde Hujarski  – cyndehdesigns@gmail.com

Dennis Farms – Gourmet foods
Kevin Dennis – kevin@dennisfarmsmaple.com   

Designs By Stephanie – Women’s clothing-hand painted
Stephanie Spingola – stepjaniespingola@gmail.com

Expressions by Paula Mastroianni – Jewelry
Paula Mastroianni – expressionsbeads@gmail.com         

Family Candles – Candles
Tom Tubaugh – tom.tubaugh@gmail.com

Grace Lea Designs – Women’s clothing
Marilyn Fredenburg – graceleadesigns@gmail.com

Hats by Tatiana Rakhmanina – Hats
Tatiana Rakhmanina – info@trhats.com

Heartland Herbs – Specialty gourmet
Fran Linkowski – Linkowski@gmail.com 

Heartwood Collection – Tie clothing and accessories
Carolyn Fankhauser – heartwoodcollection@gmail.com

Images in Bloom – Fiber accessories
Barbara Bloom – imagesinbloom@gmail.com

Jai Originals – Hand bags
Jai Leonhard – jaioriginals@yahoo.com

Jewelry for You – Jewelry
Dawn Smoley – smoley.jewelryforyou@gmail.com

Just Barb – Woman’s clothing
Barbara Scraggs – bscraggs2218@wowway.com

Klassy Glassy – Art candle holders, bowls
Howard & Faye Kornfeld – howard@klassyglassy.com

Kris Halter Jewelry – Jewelry
Kris Halter – kris@krishalterjewelry.com

Lake Breeze Arts – Mixed media
Sandra Kugenieks – sandra@lakebreezearts.com

Lapso’s Metalworks – Metal work
Kathleen Lapso – lapsometalworks@sbcglobal.net

Lily Pistol Leather – Leather
Kelly Cole – lilypistol@hotmail.com        

Linda O…Oh Linda – Jewelry
Linda Osterhoudt – linda0@oh.rr.com

Lindsay Jean-Marie – Fiber art, women’s clothing
Lindsay Jean-Marie – lindsayjeanmarie@yahoo.com

Married Metal – Gold & silver jewelry
Lucille Hautau – Lucille@marriedmetal.com

Martha Ponn Jewelry – Jewelry
Martha Ponn – mponn@roadrunner.com

MaryGold Creations – Floral
Joanne Lasky – lasky63@att.net

MJ Inspirations – Mixed media
Mary Jane Cramer – MJCramer3302@gmail.com

Monaco Designs – Jewelry
Kimberly Monaco – monacodesigns@hotmail.com

Mostly Maille – Jewelry
Pamela Lemons – MostlyMaille@MostlyMaille.com

Olive My Heart – Olive oil, balsamic vinegar
Linda Coleman – linda@olivemyheart.com

Pamela Pastoric Designer Goldsmith – Jewelry
Pamela Pastoric – PPastoric2@att.net

Pinless Posies – Accessories, floral
Susan Shoop – ss1jeep@neo.rr.com

Planet Janet Art – Jewelry
Worrall Janet – Janetw111@aol.com

Poff Sculptures – Metal sculptures
Don Poff – dapoff@gmail.com

Posch and Gulyas Silversmiths – Silversmithing, jewelry
John Gulyas – poschandgulyas@gmail.com

Renewed Designs – Metal work, floral, mixed media
Susan Radbourne – s.m.radbourne@gmail.com 

River Cottage Linen Goods – Fiber accessories
Cathy Sterling – linengoods@hotmail.com

Sam’s Silverwear – Jewelry
Rita Filer – rita3242@att.net

Sarah Martin Designs – Women’s clothing
Sarah Martin – sarahmartindesigns@yahoo.com

Sassy Sacks – Fiber accessories
Cyndy Naylor – sassysacks.net@gmail.com

Scamps Toffee – Toffee
Amy Hepler – amy@scampstoffee.com

Streets Art – Ink drawing/acrylic wash
Mike Guyot – fishfacegraphics@wowway.com

Studio9Jewelry – Jewelry
Rita Sariano-Spear – info@Studio9Jewelry.com

Subtle Verse – Photography
Tiffany Kimmet – tiffanykimmet@me.com

Sunburst Selections – Blown glass, jewelry
Beth Moore – sunburstbeth@yahoo.com

Susie Kays Design – Jewelry/collages
Susan Kurtz – susiekaysdesign@gmail.com

Sweet Meadows Farm – Wood toys/decor, floral
Cindy Burger – oopsydaisy6@yahoo.com

The Felt Macaron – Wood toys/decor, baskets, accessories
Kelly Jaminet – kjaminet@me.com

The Pewter Shop – Metal work
Rebecca Hungerford – rebecca@pewtershop.com

Think Silver – Jewelry
Diane Marksz – dianemarksz@aol.com

Thistle Dew – Herbal alternatives
Lois Tullis – thistledew01@neo.rr.com

Three Frog Studios – Wood, kitchen items, tables
Clayton Fant – jcfant47@gmail.com

Washed Ashore Jewelry LLC – Jewelry
Beverly Vinch – bbvinch@gmail.com

Wearable Art – Scarves
Peggy Wertheim – pjwertheim@gmail.com

What A Great Gift – Metal work
Jeff Ondash – jeffondash@aol.com

Wild Indigo – Metal work, jewelry
Ginger Seiple – gingerseiple@gmail.com

Zenia Lis Jewelry – Jewelry
Zenia Lis – zenialis@sbcglobal.net